When:
September 22, 2017 @ 12:30 pm – 1:30 pm
Where:
GLOBAL & LOCAL
Please see below for Link-Up Details
Cost:
FREE and BY HEART DONATION
Contact:
Deborah El'elia Knighton Tallarico207-653-7823E-mail

EQUINOX GLOBAL

MEDITATION LINK-UP

MaatwithSnakes

EXACT MOMENT OF THE EQUINOX:
1:02pm (PDT), 2:02pm (MDT), 3:02pm (CDT), 4:02pm (EDT)
9:02pm (GMT) 

FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 22nd as the SUN MOVES INTO LIBRA

Join us for a FREE GLOBAL Ceremony, Prayer and Meditation LINK-UP to honor this Sacred Turning Point of the Year on this day of PERFECT BALANCE of Light and Dark, Yin and Yang, Masculine and Feminine!

During these times of profound change and transformation on the Earth it is so important for us to join our hearts together in Unity Consciousness to raise our vibration, align with our Heart and radiate our Love and Light to bless ALL BEINGS!!

Together we will honor this time of the second harvest and focus deeply on
our prayers for Peace On Earth!!

ALL PEACE BEGINS WITHIN!! 

At this sacred time we will seed Peace deep within us and Anchor this Peace into the Earth and Send it out bless ALL beings, and to the Universe for the Highest Good and Benefit of ALL BEINGS!!

TO JOIN THIS GLOBAL LINK-UP:

FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 22nd, 2017
1. Dial In to the Conference (United States): (515) 604-9785
Access Code: 477875
International Dial-in Numbers:
https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/elelia#international

2. Join Online Meeting:
Online Meeting Link: https://join.freeconferencecall.com/elelia

Online Meeting ID: elelia

Instructions: At the scheduled date and time of the meeting, dial into the conference line.
When prompted, enter the access code followed by hash (#). To join the online meeting,
click the online meeting link and follow the prompts.

PLEASE CONTACT DEBORAH EL’ELIA TO SIGN UP
for Local SEDONA GATHERING:
elelia@templeoftheheart.com / 207-653-7823

For those attending locally in Sedona:
PLEASE BRING A PRAYER TIE OR RIBBONS FOR OUR CEREMONY…

WE WILL TIE THESE TO THE TREES IMBUED WITH OUR PRAYERS!
(Also bring water, sunscreen, hat if needed)

MabonCornucopiaSmallImage